Filter by
  • Christian S

    OAK PARK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 6, 2022
    From the confirming apt calls, to the friendly reminder email, courtesy follow up call and greetings upon arrival, I am always highly satisfied with this location!! I also received a very beneficial recommendation to take advantage of the oil change package from Rich along with expeditious servicing and complimentary wash...Rich and the entire staff, including the receptionist that took my payment... absolutely ROCK!!! This experience surely gets top star rating!!! God bless you all, this is what I call phenominal customer service!!!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    August 7, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael B

    HUNTINGTON WOODS, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2022
    quick and efficient

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    August 6, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Samone M

    DETROIT, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2022
    Very professional

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    August 3, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Donna W

    ROYAL OAK, MI | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2022
    I was having trouble with my dashboard lighting and was told it was turned all the way down. I have no idea how that happened and I would have liked to have somone show me how to turn it. Sadly, I still have no idea.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    July 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. Please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution. Thanks again for bringing this to our attention. We hope to hear from you soon. All the best, Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale (248) 547-6100
  • Lillie J

    OAK PARK, MI | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Very professional and excellent service!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    July 18, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Racso S

    WARREN, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    The staff is always helpful and pleasant during visits

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    July 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale! We hope to see you soon!
  • Juliet P

    DETROIT, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2022
    Very easy wait time short

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    July 13, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Joseph M

    ROCHESTER HILLS, MI | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 8, 2022
    Knowledgeable, friendly, courteous. Tom Gaynor gave me a great deal. I will always buy my cars from him.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    July 8, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Letichia W

    OAK PARK, MI | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2022
    Thank you 😊

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    July 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Stanley A

    DETROIT, MI | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2022
    If you can get an appointment then. You won’t have a problem.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    July 5, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!