Filter by
  • Haywood R

    DETROIT, MI | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Not good

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    September 24, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (248) 547-6100 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you.
  • Brian F

    FERNDALE, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    I took my car in for my navigation system not working. I did not have a appointment but Chris the manager was very nice enough to try to fit me in when he could as I had a vacation planned in a week my wife and I were going on and would be driving to multiple states on our trip and would be using the navigation system quite a bit obviously. He got my car in and and within a couple days had my car back. It turned out to be just a system update was needed. The service was fantastic and everyone was as friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership for any of your needs.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    September 24, 2021
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Lynda N

    DETROIT, MI | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    In and out before I knew it this time.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    September 19, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Sherry D

    HUNTINGTON WOODS, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    Prompt, courteous & appreciated the courtesy ride home.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    September 17, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale and we hope to see you again.
  • Elizabeth R

    HAZEL PARK, MI | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    It took longer than I expected to get an appointment, like a week and a half for an oil change. I did not get my vehicle Report oh, I called and asked for it supposedly it was emailed twice but I never received it. I stopped in the dealership then they emailed again while I was there and I got it that time. Kind of strange? They said the tires to 35 not 36 like they're supposed to be. Not a huge deal. I was told they do not do this but I thought it might be a good idea if they recommend items that needed to be serviced at regular intervals such as rear differential fluid changed at 72000 miles + 144. That's just an example like the cabin air filter is supposed to be changed at a certain time. I was thinking since they are the dealership they would have that information and be able to suggest the item be done. It would be more money 4 the dealership and I think it would make the customer happy as well, at least I would appreciate it.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    September 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Laura H

    MADISON HTS, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Always great service at the dealership. Chris Marcelli the service adviser is always very helpful.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    September 15, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Ashley F

    SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    Chris did an amazing job on getting my car in to get service ce. Thank you so much again!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    September 16, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Andrea L

    DETROIT, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Called In spoke with Men in Service Department. Very helpful and kept me updated on my car.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    September 14, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Calvin M

    DETROIT, MI | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    The gentleman that waited on me for an oil change on September 8th/ 2021was very professional and polite. I had a 12:30 appointment he got me in and out. Great job!!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    September 10, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Arthur G

    SOUTHFIELD, MI | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 4, 2021
    Lack of knowledge of model equipment and how to use equipment.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (248) 547-6100 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!