Filter by
  • Catherine T

    BIRMINGHAM, MI | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2022
    Very helpful in getting a new leased vehicle. Everyone was courteous and knowledgeable.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    January 19, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Amrit M

    OAK PARK, MI | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    I appreciated the efficiency and communication among all team members I interacted with.

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    January 14, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Denise L

    DETROIT, MI | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2022
    The customer service was great even though I didn’t get my car washed I was well placed with the great customer service thanks Edward Lemmons

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    January 11, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Deandre S

    DETROIT, MI | 2019 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    I came in for a oil change and to get my tires rotated which I all way’s have done when I come here I leave after work was done 3 days letter I’m back my car shaking couldn’t go over 55 mph now they’re telling me that I need my tires balance from a simple tire rotation that I’ve been getting here since I purchased it from the sales department

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    January 7, 2022
    Hello, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (248) 547-6100 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Angela F

    DETROIT, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2022
    Terry was so polite and had excellent customer service. My Terrain was ready at the time Terry said it would be or it was maybe before. Like I said Terry was excellent!!!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    January 5, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Janet G

    WEST BLOOMFIELD, MI | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Received vehicle as promised

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    January 2, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Kelly R

    TROY, MI | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    It was great overall and my problem was resolved

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    January 2, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • James Y

    SOUTHFIELD, MI | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2021
    I received report from both the dealership and car fax saying that they found nothing wrong with the breaks. When my wife brought the vehicle home from the dealership, there was a loud noise in the breaks. I could see before she had taken it to the dealership for a oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Now I’m not even sure if you have been doing either or any of the items listed!!!!!!!

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    December 29, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. Please contact us at (248) 547-6100 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
  • Charles L

    DETROIT, MI | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    December 26, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Sharon B

    DETROIT, MI | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Quick service

    Response from Suburban Buick GMC of Ferndale

    December 22, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!